Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance

Fate of Wizardoms, Book One
Published by , Fallbrandt Press
Buy from:
Buy from us:
Price: $14.95

Shipping is FREE. Offer valid for US customers only.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________


In a realm where wizards rule, magic reigns supreme.

Power. The ambitious thirst for it.
In a realm where wizards rule, those able to claim a throne are granted the power of a god.
How can one defeat a god?

A clever thief, a determined acrobat, and a troubled dwarf are joined by an old storyteller as they attempt the impossible: Assassinate a wizard lord.
Their slim hope lies in the power of an enchanted amulet, the Eye of Obscurance.

These unwitting pawns are embroiled in a contest of wizards. The stakes: The fate of the world.

From bestselling author Jeffrey L. Kohanek comes the first novel in an epic fantasy saga where magic reigns, wizards thirst for power, and the world teeters on the edge of breaking, perfect for readers who enjoy Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, or Robert Jordan.
Download and prepare for a spectacular, thrilling adventure.

eBook Sample Link


Audiobook Sample Link

300 pages | $14.95 USD | 6x9x1 inches | October 1, 2019
Free epic fantasy ebooks by Jeffrey L Kohanek