Wizardoms: Balance of Magic

Fate of Wizardoms: Book Two
Published by Fallbrandt Press
Buy from:
Buy from us:
Price: $14.95

Purchase from this website for SIGNED copies and free shipping. (US customers only).

Ruthless wizards vie for a vacant throne, unaware that their actions could alter the balance of magic and the fate of the Eight Wizardoms. 

Lord Taladain is dead, the result of an exotic scheme made possible by the Eye of Obscurance, an amulet so dangerous, simply knowing it exists can bring grave danger. What if the amulet fall into the wrong hands?

With a neighboring wizardom in chaos, Wizard Lord Malvorian seeks to expand his power, capturing prayers meant for another wizard lord and strengthening his magic beyond anything ever recorded. The world will tremble should Malvorian's power rise to that of two gods. 
____________________________________________________________________
Balance of Magic continues the Fate of Wizardoms saga, an epic fantasy adventure filled with magic, intrigue, schemes, and betrayal, perfect for fans of Wheel of Time or Riyria Chronicles.  

Fate of Wizardoms Release Schedule

  • Book One: Eye of Obscurance - Oct 1, 2019
  • Book Two: Balance of Magic - Nov 14, 2019
  • Book Three: Temple of the Oracle - January 28, 2020
  • Book Four: Objects of Power - 2020
  • Book Five: 2020
  • Book Six: 2020
300 pages | $14.95US

Free epic fantasy ebooks by Jeffrey L Kohanek